Home » Musing » Me, Myself and I » Whether to be of the singular or to be tempted to duality?

Whether to be of the singular or to be tempted to duality?

Singularity..

..I had decided that being a naive, hope deluded, love desiring idiot was done and I would give it up.

I see myself in the mirror, I know that I am not a great glorious beauty..I am just me.

I am not the type to care about money.  My desires are more for love, human companionship, desire and kinky fulfillment and life shared. Nothing overly romantic, no big deal but alas, my duality does not stretch to three…four…a harem.

I would not wish to have someone I care about give up their hopes, dreams, desires or live with needs unfulfilled because of me so..I figured the solo path was before me.

I should be used to it by now.

Leave a Reply

