Home » Musing » Saw this on a Canadian News Show years ago, no one believed me.

Saw this on a Canadian News Show years ago, no one believed me.

ImageTo each their own –

Caveat Emptor.  Buyer beware.

Years ago I watched a Canadian News magazine show that did a story on the monkeys, and after that, decided to avoid this product. I have never found that program to reaffirm what I recall but…finding all of this does make me feel better.

If I see it in a product I will not drink it or eat it.

It has always given me a headache.

I was amazed at how prevalent the products are in the UK, so much so I started to wonder if they had not changed the ingredients…guess not.

Aspartame and Brain Cancer

Aspartame and Splenda

How Aspartame became legal Timeline

Dangers of Aspartame News Report

Leave a Reply

